Alumni

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Dr. Chowdhury Mofizur Rahman

Professor

mofizur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammed Abid Abrar

Senior Lecturer

abid.abrar@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Ankan Ghosh Dastider

Lecturer

ankan.ghosh@bracu.ac.bd

Arnisha Khondaker

Lecturer

arnisha.khondaker@bracu.ac.bd

Md Emamul Haque Pranta

Lecturer

emamul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Fairoz Nower Khan

Lecturer

fairoz.khan@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Samiha Haque

Lecturer

samiha.haque@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. IBNA KOWSAR

Lecturer

ibna.kowsar@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mehedi Hasan Himel

Lecturer

mehedi.hasan.himel@bracu.ac.bd

Mursalin Habib

Lecturer

mursalin.habib@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Mahjabeen Tamanna Abed

Lecturer

tamanna.abed@bracu.ac.bd

Meem Arafat Manab

Lecturer

meem.arafat@bracu.ac.bd

Mir Sayeed Mohammad

Lecturer

sayeed.mohammad@bracu.ac.bd

Modhumonty Das

Lecturer

modhumonty.das@bracu.ac.bd

Nadia Rubaiyat

Lecturer

nadia.rubaiyat@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Nabuat Zaman Nahim

Lecturer

nabuat.zaman@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Ramkrishna Saha

Lecturer

rk.saha@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Shahrar Fatemi

Lecturer

shahrar.fatemi@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Syeda Ramisa Fariha

Lecturer

ramisa.fariha@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Tanvir Ahmed

Lecturer

tanvir.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Adrita Anwar

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.adrita.anwar@bracu.ac.bd

Aminul Islam Anik

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.aminul.anik@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Aiman Jabeen Ramisa

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.aiman.ramisa@bracu.ac.bd

Akhlaqur Rahman Sabby

Adjunct Lecturer

sabby.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Anna Mary Mondol

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anna.mondol@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. ABU RAIHAN SHAKIL

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.abu.raihan@bracu.ac.bd

Abrar Shahriar Abeed

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.abrar.shahriar@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. BENJIR ISLAM ALVEE

Adjunct Lecturer

benjir.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Dipika Barman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.dipika.barman@bracu.ac.bd

Gazi Hasin Ishrak

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.gazi.hasin@bracu.ac.bd

Ishtiaque Ahmed Khan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ishtiaque.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Joya Akter

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.joya.akter@bracu.ac.bd

Kaniz Fatema Supti

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.kaniz.fatema@bracu.ac.bd

Khondker Shihabul Hoque

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shihab.hoq@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Abdul Ahad

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mohammad.abdul@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Asif Talukdar

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.asif.talukdar@bracu.ac.bd

Mostofa Kamal Sagor

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mostofa.kamal@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Mahedi Hassan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mahedi.hassan@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Naveed Hossain

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mohammad.naveed@bracu.ac.bd

Mobashir Monim

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mobashir.monim@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. MURAD HASAN

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.murad.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Nowroz Junaed Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nowroz.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Nayeeb Rashid

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nayeeb.rashid@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Nehrin Siddique Payel

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nehrin.siddique@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Nazibur Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nazibur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Samin Ahsan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.samin.ahsan@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Sameha Kamrul

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sameha.kamrul@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Sharif Mohd Shams

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sharif.mohd@bracu.ac.bd

MD. SAMIUR RAHMAN BHUIYA

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.samiur.bhuiya@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shihab Uddin Sikder

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shihab.uddin@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shovon Bhowmick

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shovon.bhowmick@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Tasmia Shakerin

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.email.samaha@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Tasnia Jasim Tahiti

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.tasnia.jasim@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Tasnia Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.tasnia.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Tanvir Ahmed

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.tanvir.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Zarin Tahia Hossain

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.zarin.tahia@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Zami Al Zunaed Farabe

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.zami.zunaed@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Adria Binte Habib

Research Assistant

adria.habib@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shahriar Hossain

Research Assistant

shahriar.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Hamed Efaz Md. Elahi Dad

Research Assistant

hamed.efaz@bracu.ac.bd

Mahfuzur Rahman Chowdhury

Research Assistant

mahfuzur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Shakib Mahmud Dipto

Research Assistant

shakib.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Tasnim Sakib Apon

Research Assistant

tasnim.sakib@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Rezwanur Rahman

Department Coordination Officer

rezwanur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mohammed Shihab Kabir

Department Coordination Officer

shihab.kabir@bracu.ac.bd


©2024 BracU CSE Department