Faculty & Staff

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Mahbubul Alam Majumdar, PhD

Dean

Professor

majumdar@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Sadia Hamid Kazi

Chairperson

Associate Professor; Chairperson

skazi@bracu.ac.bd

Professors

Dr. Amitabha Chakrabarty

Professor

amitabha@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Farida Chowdhury

Professor

farida.chowdhury@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Golam Rabiul Alam

Professor

rabiul.alam@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Khalilur Rahman

Professor

khalilur@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Mohammad Kaykobad

Distinguished Professor

kaykobad@bracu.ac.bd

Matin Saad Abdullah, PhD

Professor

mabdullah@bracu.ac.bd

Associate Professors

Abu Mohammad Khan

Associate Professor

abu.khan@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam

Associate Professor

ashraful.alam@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Farig Yousuf Sadeque

Associate Professor

farig.sadeque@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Hossain

Associate Professor

iqbal.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Muhammad Nur Yanhaona

Associate Professor

nur.yanhaona@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Md Sadek Ferdous

Associate Professor

sadek.ferdous@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Associate Professor

taiabul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

Assistant Professors

Dr. Aniqua Nusrat Zereen

Assistant Professor

aniqua@bracu.ac.bd

Dr. Jannatun Noor Mukta

Assistant Professor

jannatun.noor@bracu.ac.bd

Senior Lecturers

Mr. Annajiat Alim Rasel

Senior Lecturer

annajiat@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Imran Bin Azad

Senior Lecturer

imran.azad@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Moin Mostakim

Senior Lecturer

mostakim@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Saiful Islam

Senior Lecturer

md.saiful.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Najeefa Nikhat Choudhury

Senior Lecturer

najeefa.chy@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Rubayat Ahmed Khan

Senior Lecturer

rubayat.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Mehnaz Seraj

Senior Lecturer

seraj.mehnaz@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Tawhid Anwar

Senior Lecturer

tawhid.anwar@bracu.ac.bd

Lecturers

Mr. Avijit Biswas

Lecturer

avijit.biswas@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md Asif Hossain Bhuiyan

Lecturer

asif.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Adrita Hossain Nakshi

Lecturer

adrita.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Ahmed Mahir Ruhan

Lecturer

ahmed.ruhan@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Afia Mubassira Islam

Lecturer

afia.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Aroni Ghosh

Lecturer

aroni.ghosh@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Ahasanul Alam

Lecturer

ahasanul.alam@bracu.ac.bd

Md Abu Ibrahim Iqra

Lecturer

abu.ibrahim@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Abid Jahan Apon

Lecturer

abid.jahan@bracu.ac.bd

Abdullah Jubair Bin Iqbal

Lecturer

jubair.iqbal@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Abdullah Al Nakib

Lecturer

ext.abdullah.alnakib@bracu.ac.bd

Ahashan Habib Niloy

Lecturer

ahashan.niloy@bracu.ac.bd

Anika Priodorshinee Mrittika

Lecturer

anika.mrittika@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Aquib Azmain

Lecturer

aquib.azmain@bracu.ac.bd

Ayman Rasheed

Lecturer

ayman.rasheed@bracu.ac.bd

Arif Shakil

Lecturer

arif.shakil@bracu.ac.bd

Ariyan Hossain

Lecturer

ariyan.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Ateya Ahmed Subarna

Lecturer

ateya.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Avinandan Banerjee

Lecturer

avinandan@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Beig Rajibul Hasan

Lecturer

rajib.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Dibyo Fabian Dofadar

Lecturer

fabian.dofadar@bracu.ac.bd

Shoaib Ahmed Dipu

Lecturer

shoaib.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Dewan Ziaul Karim

Lecturer

ziaul.karim@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Fakhruddin Gazzali

Lecturer

fakhruddin.gazzali@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Farhan Feroz

Lecturer

farhan.feroz@bracu.ac.bd

Fatiha Ishrar Chowdhury

Lecturer

ext.fatiha.ishrar@bracu.ac.bd

Md Faisal Ahmed

Lecturer

faisal.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Fardin Zubair Nafis

Lecturer

ext.fardin.zubair@bracu.ac.bd

Himaddri Roy

Lecturer

himaddri.roy@bracu.ac.bd

Rabeeb Ibrat

Lecturer

rabeeb.ibrat@bracu.ac.bd

Ipshita Bonhi Upoma

Lecturer

ipshita.upoma@bracu.ac.bd

Imam Mohammad Zulkarnain

Lecturer

imam.mohammad@bracu.ac.bd

Jawaril Munshad Abedin

Lecturer

jawaril.munshad@bracu.ac.bd

Jishnu Mahmud

Lecturer

jishnu.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

Joy Saha

Lecturer

joy.saha@bracu.ac.bd

Kabbya Kantam Patwary

Lecturer

kabbya.kantam@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Khondoker Nazia Iqbal

Lecturer

nazia.iqbal@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Fahim

Lecturer

mohammad.fahim@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Farhan Shadiq

Lecturer

farhan.shadiq@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mirza Md. Tausif Shorif Snigdho

Lecturer

mirza.tausif@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Jahin Alam

Lecturer

jahin.alam@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Nuwaisir Rahman

Lecturer

ext.nuwaisir.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Shamim Mia

Lecturer

shamim.mia@bracu.ac.bd

Mushtari Sadia

Lecturer

mushtari.sadia@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Tanvir Arafat

Lecturer

tanvir.arafat@bracu.ac.bd

A B M Muntasir Rahman

Lecturer

abm.muntasir@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. A.T.M Mizanur Rahman

Lecturer

atm.mizanur@bracu.ac.bd

Naeem Ahmed

Lecturer

naeem.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Nishat Farhana Purbasha

Lecturer

nishat.farhana@bracu.ac.bd

Niloy Irtisam

Lecturer

niloy.irtisam@bracu.ac.bd

Nahian Salsabil

Lecturer

nahian.salsabil@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Narzu Tarannum

Lecturer

narzu.tarannum@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Nazia Afreen

Lecturer

nazia.afreen@bracu.ac.bd

Partha Bhoumik

Lecturer

partha.bhoumik@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Purbayan Das

Lecturer

purbayan.das@bracu.ac.bd

Prantik Paul

Lecturer

prantik.paul@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Priata Nowshin

Lecturer

priata.nowshin@bracu.ac.bd

Quazi Shafayat Hossain

Lecturer

quazi.shafayat@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Riad Ahmed

Lecturer

riad.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Rakin Bin Rabbani

Lecturer

rakin.rabbani@bracu.ac.bd

Redowanul Akbar

Lecturer

ext.redowanul.akbar@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Ruhan Islam

Lecturer

ruhan.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Raisul Kabir News

Lecturer

ext.md.raisul.kabir@bracu.ac.bd

Raisa Mashtura

Lecturer

raisa.mashtura@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Rafeed Rahman

Lecturer

rahman.rafeed@bracu.ac.bd

Rafiad Sadat Shahir

Lecturer

rafiad.shahir@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Salman Sayeed Khan

Lecturer

salman.sayeed@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Sabbir Ahmed

Lecturer

sabbir.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Md Sabbir Hossain

Lecturer

sabbir.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Shayekh Bin Islam

Lecturer

shayekh.bin.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Simantika Bhattacharjee Dristi

Lecturer

simantika.dristi@bracu.ac.bd

Sowmitra Das

Lecturer

sowmitra.das@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Saiful Bari Siddiqui

Lecturer

saiful.bari@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shadman Shahriar

Lecturer

shadman.shahriar@bracu.ac.bd

S. M. FARAH AL FAHIM

Lecturer

farah.fahim@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shafqat Hasan

Lecturer

shafqat.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shahriar Rahman Rana

Lecturer

shahriar.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Ayon Sarker

Lecturer

ayon.sarker@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shakir Rouf

Lecturer

shakir.rouf@bracu.ac.bd

Sihat Afnan

Lecturer

sihat.afnan@bracu.ac.bd

Swattic Ghose

Lecturer

swattic.ghose@bracu.ac.bd

Tasnim Ahsan Prome

Lecturer

tasnim.ahsan@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Taufiqul Islam Khan

Lecturer

taufiqul.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Tamkin Mahmud Tan

Lecturer

tamkin.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Tasnim Ferdous

Lecturer

tasnim.ferdous@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Tanzim Reza

Lecturer

tanzim.reza@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Tawsif Shahriar Dipto

Lecturer

tawsif.shahriar@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mirza Md. Tanjim Shorif Mugdho

Lecturer

mirza.mugdho@bracu.ac.bd

Umme Jannat Taposhi

Lecturer

ext.jannat.taposhi@bracu.ac.bd

Warida Rashid

Lecturer

warida.rashid@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Zahin Ahmed

Lecturer

zahin.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Syed Zamil Hasan Shoumo

Lecturer

shoumo.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Zaber Mohammad

Lecturer

zaber.mohammad@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Zarin Tasnim Biash

Lecturer

zarin.tasnim.biash@bracu.ac.bd

Zahin Wahab

Lecturer

zahin.wahab@bracu.ac.bd

Adjunct Lecturers

Dr. Md. Haider Ali

Adjunct Lecturer

haider@bracu.ac.bd

Muhammad Abdur Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

abdur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Ahmad Al Asad

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ahmad.asad@bracu.ac.bd

Anika Afrin

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anika.afrin@bracu.ac.bd

Abrar Mahmud

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.abrar.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

Ayesha Siddika

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ayesha.siddika@bracu.ac.bd

Afroza Akther

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.afroza.akther@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammed Ashfaqul Haque

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ashfaqul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

Asif Hasan Chowdhury

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.asif.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Ahmed Akib Jawad Karim

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.akib.jawad@bracu.ac.bd

Akib Anjum

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.akib.anjum@bracu.ac.bd

Anindita Labonno

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anindita.labonno@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Anika Tasnim

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anika.tasnim@bracu.ac.bd

Atanu Roy

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.atanu.roy@bracu.ac.bd

Azwaad Labiba Mohiuddin

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.azwaad.labiba@bracu.ac.bd

Mobashra Abeer

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mobashra.abeer@bracu.ac.bd

Ehtashamul Haque

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ehtashamul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

Elin Ranjan Das

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.elin.ranjan@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Fatin Ishraq Faruqui

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.fatin@bracu.ac.bd

Fahim Faisal

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.faisal.fahim@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Fateha Jannat Printia

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.fateha.jannat@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. MD FARDIN RAHMAN AMI

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.fardin.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

M. Shafiul Alam

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shafiul.alam@bracu.ac.bd

Shadman Shahid

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shadman.shahid@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Mahadi Hasan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.mahadi@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Hamim Ibne Nasim

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.hamim.nasim@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Sheikh Araf Noshin

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sheikh.araf@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Kefaya Benta Shahnoor

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.kefaya.shahnoor@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Khaliduzzaman Khan Samrat

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.khaliduzzaman@bracu.ac.bd

Labib Hasan Khan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.labib.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Lamiah Israt

Adjunct Lecturer

lamiah.israt@bracu.ac.bd

Mirza Abdullah Al Noman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mirza.abdullah@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Marshia Nujhat

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.marshia.nujhat@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md Arifur Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.arifur@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammed Aminul Haque

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.muhammad.aminul@bracu.ac.bd

Abu Musa Al Ashary

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.abu.musa@bracu.ac.bd

Monirul Haque

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.monirul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mehran Hossain

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mehran.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Mushfique Nasir Probor

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mushfique.nasir@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Moynul Asik Moni

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.moynul.moni@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Sayeem Sadat Hossain

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mohammad.sayeem@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Mustakin Alam

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.mustakin@bracu.ac.bd

Munshi Sanowar Raihan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.munshi.sanowar@bracu.ac.bd

Ahmed Mayeesha Reza Agomoni

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ahmed.mayeesha@bracu.ac.bd

Nawshad Binta Nizam

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nawshad.nizam@bracu.ac.bd

NIRJHOR DATTA

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nirjhor.datta@bracu.ac.bd

Niloy Farhan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.niloy.farhan@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Nishat Nayla

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nishat.nayla@bracu.ac.bd

Md Nafiz Ishtiaque Mahee

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nafiz.ishtiaque@bracu.ac.bd

Noshin Tabassum

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.noshin.tabassum@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Naima Tahsin Nodi

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.naima.tahsin@bracu.ac.bd

Nowshin Tabassum

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nowshin.tabassum@bracu.ac.bd

Nazmul Islam

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.nazmul@bracu.ac.bd

Md Obaidur Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.obaidur@bracu.ac.bd

Pollock Nag

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.pollock.nag@bracu.ac.bd

Prithu Mahmud

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.prithu.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

MD Rifat Alam Pomil

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.rifat.pomil@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Pratick Roy Chowdhuruy

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.pratick.roy@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Quazi Ashikur Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ashikur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Rabiul Islam Khan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.rabiul.khan@bracu.ac.bd

Rafid Ahnaf

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.rafid.ahnaf@bracu.ac.bd

Ramisa Fariha Joyee

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ramisa.joyee@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Rakibul Hasan Mahin

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mohammad.rakibul@bracu.ac.bd

Rifah Tasmiah Islam

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.rifah.tasmiah@bracu.ac.bd

Riazul Islam Rifat

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.riazul.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Shoummo Ahsan Khandoker

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shoummo.ahsan@bracu.ac.bd

Sahib Kowsar

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sahib.kowsar@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Sumaiya Akter

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sumaiya.akter@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. S M Rakib Hasan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.rakib.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

Sriman Bidhan Baray

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.bidhan.baray@bracu.ac.bd

Samiur Rahman

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.samiur.rahman1@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Sumaiya Tanjil Khan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sumaiya.tanjil@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Sifat Tanvir

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sifat.tanvir@bracu.ac.bd

Sukarna Sarker

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sukarna.sarker@bracu.ac.bd

Sumaiya

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sumaiya@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Syeda Umme Salma

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.umme.salma@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Sumiaya Azad Katha

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sumiaya.azad@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Shazid Bin Mahbub

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.shazid.mahbub@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. SK. ATIK TAJWAR SIHAN

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.atik.tajwar@bracu.ac.bd

Tanvir Muntakim Tonoy

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.tanvir.muntakim@bracu.ac.bd

Tirthendu Prosad Chakravorty

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.tirthendu.prosad@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Tasnim Azad

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.tasnim@bracu.ac.bd

Towshik Anam Taj

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.towshik.anam@bracu.ac.bd

Utsab Saha

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.utsab.saha@bracu.ac.bd

Waleed Bin Habib Khan

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.waleed.bin@bracu.ac.bd

Yeasin Arafat Pritom

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.yeasin.arafat@bracu.ac.bd

Yasmin Nadia

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.yasmin.nadia@bracu.ac.bd

MD. ZAYED BIN ZAHIR ARJU

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.zayed.zahir@bracu.ac.bd

Research Assistants

Md. Farhadul Islam

Research Assistant

farhadul.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Fahim-Ul-Islam

Research Assistant

fahim.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Ms. Intesur Ahmed

Research Assistant

intesur.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Ishmam Tasin

Research Assistant

ishmam.tasin@bracu.ac.bd

Kanij Fatema

Research Assistant

kanij.fatema@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Rezuwan Hassan

Research Assistant

rezuwan.hassan@bracu.ac.bd

Nafiz Imtiaz Rafin

Research Assistant

nafiz.imtiaz@bracu.ac.bd

Rawhatur Rabbi

Research Assistant

rawhatur.rabbi@bracu.ac.bd

Shammi Akhter Shiba

Research Assistant

shammi.shiba@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Yeasin Ali

Research Assistant

yeasin.ali@bracu.ac.bd

Department Coordination Officers

Md. Maksudur Rahman

Department Coordination Officer

maksudur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Abdullah Al Masum

Department Coordination Officer

abdullah.masum@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Sarwar Jahan Shajib

Department Coordination Officer

sarwar.jahan@bracu.ac.bd

Lab Technical Officer

Md. Ashadullah-All-Galib

Lab Technical Officer

ashadullah.galib@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Hosnain

Lab Technical Officer

md.hosnain@bracu.ac.bd

Nasimul Islam

Lab Technical Officer

nasimul.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Miraz Hossain

Lab Technical Officer

miraz.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Sourov Kumar Majumdar

Lab Technical Officer

sourov.kumar@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mir. Sakawat Hossain

Lab Technical Officer

sakawat.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md. Nur Alam Miah

Lab Technical Officer

nur.alam@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Abdul Azim

Lab Technical Officer

abdul.azim@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Mithun Kumar Sarker

Lab Technical Officer

mithun.kumar@bracu.ac.bd

Mr. Md Saiful Islam

Lab Technical Officer

saiful.islam@bracu.ac.bd

Md. Nahidul Islam

Lab Technical Officer

nahidul.islam@bracu.ac.bd


©2024 BracU CSE Department