Thesis Supervisors

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Filters

Status:

Level:

Type:

U

Saadat Rafid Ahmed

Accepting

Lecturer

saadat.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Mohammad Kaykobad

Accepting

Distinguished Professor

kaykobad@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Amitabha Chakrabarty

Accepting

Professor

amitabha@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Farida Chowdhury

Accepting

Professor

farida.chowdhury@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Md. Golam Rabiul Alam

Accepting

Professor

rabiul.alam@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Md. Khalilur Rahman

Accepting

Professor

khalilur@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam

Accepting

Associate Professor

ashraful.alam@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Farig Yousuf Sadeque

Accepting

Associate Professor

farig.sadeque@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Hossain

Accepting

Associate Professor

iqbal.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

P

Dr. Muhammad Nur Yanhaona

Accepting

Associate Professor

nur.yanhaona@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Md Sadek Ferdous

Accepting

Associate Professor

sadek.ferdous@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Taiabul Haque

Accepting

Associate Professor

taiabul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Aniqua Nusrat Zereen

Accepting

Assistant Professor

aniqua@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Dr. Jannatun Noor Mukta

Accepting

Assistant Professor

jannatun.noor@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Mr. Annajiat Alim Rasel

Accepting

Senior Lecturer

annajiat@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Imran Bin Azad

Accepting

Senior Lecturer

imran.azad@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Mr. Moin Mostakim

Accepting

Senior Lecturer

mostakim@bracu.ac.bd

U

Najeefa Nikhat Choudhury

Not Accepting

Senior Lecturer

najeefa.chy@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Rubayat Ahmed Khan

Accepting

Senior Lecturer

rubayat.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Mehnaz Seraj

Accepting

Senior Lecturer

seraj.mehnaz@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Tawhid Anwar

Accepting

Senior Lecturer

tawhid.anwar@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Avijit Biswas

Accepting

Lecturer

avijit.biswas@bracu.ac.bd

U

Adrita Hossain Nakshi

Accepting

Lecturer

adrita.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ahmed Mahir Ruhan

Not Accepting

Lecturer

ahmed.ruhan@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Aroni Ghosh

Not Accepting

Lecturer

aroni.ghosh@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Ahasanul Alam

Accepting

Lecturer

ahasanul.alam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Abid Jahan Apon

Not Accepting

Lecturer

abid.jahan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Abdullah Al Nakib

Accepting

Lecturer

ext.abdullah.alnakib@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ahashan Habib Niloy

Accepting

Lecturer

ahashan.niloy@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Md. Aquib Azmain

Accepting

Lecturer

aquib.azmain@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ayman Rasheed

Accepting

Lecturer

ayman.rasheed@bracu.ac.bd

U

Arif Shakil

Accepting

Lecturer

arif.shakil@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ariyan Hossain

Accepting

Lecturer

ariyan.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

U

Avinandan Banerjee

Accepting

Lecturer

avinandan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Dibyo Fabian Dofadar

Accepting

Lecturer

fabian.dofadar@bracu.ac.bd

U

Dewan Ziaul Karim

Accepting

Lecturer

ziaul.karim@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Fakhruddin Gazzali

Accepting

Lecturer

fakhruddin.gazzali@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Farhan Feroz

Accepting

Lecturer

farhan.feroz@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md Faisal Ahmed

Not Accepting

Lecturer

faisal.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

U

Imam Mohammad Zulkarnain

Accepting

Lecturer

imam.mohammad@bracu.ac.bd

U

Jawaril Munshad Abedin

Accepting

Lecturer

jawaril.munshad@bracu.ac.bd

U

Jishnu Mahmud

Accepting

Lecturer

jishnu.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Khondoker Nazia Iqbal

Accepting

Lecturer

nazia.iqbal@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Jahin Alam

Not Accepting

Lecturer

jahin.alam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Md. Shamim Mia

Not Accepting

Lecturer

shamim.mia@bracu.ac.bd

U

A B M Muntasir Rahman

Not Accepting

Lecturer

abm.muntasir@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. A.T.M Mizanur Rahman

Not Accepting

Lecturer

atm.mizanur@bracu.ac.bd

U

Niloy Irtisam

Accepting

Lecturer

niloy.irtisam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Narzu Tarannum

Accepting

Lecturer

narzu.tarannum@bracu.ac.bd

U

Partha Bhoumik

Accepting

Lecturer

partha.bhoumik@bracu.ac.bd

U

Prantik Paul

Not Accepting

Lecturer

prantik.paul@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Priata Nowshin

Accepting

Lecturer

priata.nowshin@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Riad Ahmed

Accepting

Lecturer

riad.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Rakin Bin Rabbani

Accepting

Lecturer

rakin.rabbani@bracu.ac.bd

U & P

Mr. Ruhan Islam

Accepting

Lecturer

ruhan.islam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Raisa Mashtura

Accepting

Lecturer

raisa.mashtura@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Rafeed Rahman

Accepting

Lecturer

rahman.rafeed@bracu.ac.bd

U

Rafiad Sadat Shahir

Accepting

Lecturer

rafiad.shahir@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Sabbir Ahmed

Accepting

Lecturer

sabbir.ahmed@bracu.ac.bd

U

Shayekh Bin Islam

Accepting

Lecturer

shayekh.bin.islam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Saiful Bari Siddiqui

Accepting

Lecturer

saiful.bari@bracu.ac.bd

U

S. M. FARAH AL FAHIM

Not Accepting

Lecturer

farah.fahim@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Shahriar Rahman Rana

Accepting

Lecturer

shahriar.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

U

Sihat Afnan

Not Accepting

Lecturer

sihat.afnan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Swattic Ghose

Accepting

Lecturer

swattic.ghose@bracu.ac.bd

U

Tasnim Ahsan Prome

Accepting

Lecturer

tasnim.ahsan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Tamkin Mahmud Tan

Accepting

Lecturer

tamkin.mahmud@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Md. Tanzim Reza

Accepting

Lecturer

tanzim.reza@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Tawsif Shahriar Dipto

Accepting

Lecturer

tawsif.shahriar@bracu.ac.bd

U

Warida Rashid

Accepting

Lecturer

warida.rashid@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Zaber Mohammad

Accepting

Lecturer

zaber.mohammad@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Zarin Tasnim Biash

Not Accepting

Lecturer

zarin.tasnim.biash@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ahmad Al Asad

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ahmad.asad@bracu.ac.bd

U

Anika Afrin

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anika.afrin@bracu.ac.bd

U

Afroza Akther

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.afroza.akther@bracu.ac.bd

U

Anindita Labonno

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anindita.labonno@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Anika Tasnim

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.anika.tasnim@bracu.ac.bd

U

Atanu Roy

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.atanu.roy@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ehtashamul Haque

Not Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ehtashamul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. MD FARDIN RAHMAN AMI

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.fardin.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Khaliduzzaman Khan Samrat

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.khaliduzzaman@bracu.ac.bd

U

Labib Hasan Khan

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.labib.hasan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Marshia Nujhat

Not Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.marshia.nujhat@bracu.ac.bd

U

Monirul Haque

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.monirul.haque@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Mehran Hossain

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mehran.hossain@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Moynul Asik Moni

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.moynul.moni@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mohammad Sayeem Sadat Hossain

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.mohammad.sayeem@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Mustakin Alam

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.md.mustakin@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ahmed Mayeesha Reza Agomoni

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ahmed.mayeesha@bracu.ac.bd

U

Niloy Farhan

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.niloy.farhan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Ms. Nishat Nayla

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nishat.nayla@bracu.ac.bd

U

Nowshin Tabassum

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.nowshin.tabassum@bracu.ac.bd

U

Pollock Nag

Not Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.pollock.nag@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Quazi Ashikur Rahman

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.ashikur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Rabiul Islam Khan

Not Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.rabiul.khan@bracu.ac.bd

U

Riazul Islam Rifat

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.riazul.islam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Sriman Bidhan Baray

Not Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.bidhan.baray@bracu.ac.bd

U

Mr. Sifat Tanvir

Accepting

Adjunct Lecturer

ext.sifat.tanvir@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Farhadul Islam

Not Accepting

Research Assistant

farhadul.islam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Fahim-Ul-Islam

Accepting

Research Assistant

fahim.islam@bracu.ac.bd

U

Md. Ishmam Tasin

Accepting

Research Assistant

ishmam.tasin@bracu.ac.bd

U

Nafiz Imtiaz Rafin

Accepting

Research Assistant

nafiz.imtiaz@bracu.ac.bd


©2024 BracU CSE Department